Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 700328 - Nannies4hire.com

Funmi a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. They make me smile every time I see them. Being a nanny is something I am passinate about. I have a lot of experience that will meet your every need. I work really hard to satisfy my client's need.

Funmi nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:700328

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've been a pre-school teacher for 8 years before I moved to America. I am also a CNA. I've been a CNA for over ten years. I am good with kids, and I love kids. I have three of my own who are all now in college.

Additional Comments: I have three children who I love very much. They are all in college now. I miss being around them, and spoiling them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.