Martha a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids. They are a joy to be around. I wake up everyday happy to go to work. Not many people can say that. I am always excited to see the growth and changes in the kids I take care. Kids are a blessing to be around, and I am glad to be a part of their developing journey.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:700038

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I started working with children at the age of 18 at a kids club facility in Oak Park, IL. Many parents begin to ask me to babysit in their home for their children and I always had a great time with the kids. From there, at age 21, I began nannying part-time for a family for two 1/2 years, another for one, and my current family for a year now. I am only leaving because they are moving away.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.