Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 698425 - Nannies4hire.com

jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do like to work whit kids because you will always learn a lot from them.

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:698425

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Jessica, I am 32 years old and originally from Caracas, Venezuela. I have 10 years of experience as a babysitter, during which I was a nanny and after-school sitter for many families, so I would say taking care of children has been my passion. Allowing children to grow, explore and learn is a rewarding experience that keeps me excited as I continue caring for children of all ages. I speak Spanish, which is my native language, and English very fluently. I have a Bachelors in Graphic Design, so for me learning through exploration, art, reading, nature, and outdoor observations offers children a rich experience. Nurturing each child's interests helps them become strong solid people who respect themselves. I have up-to-date CPR certified, a non-smoker and a pet lover. I have recently been babysitting for a different families in Chicago, be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsible, patient, honest, disciplined, outgoing and dependable, but also fun and very energetic. With me, your children will have fun, playing and learning, rather than watch TV.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.