Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 10 years as an experienced full time nanny. It all started when I had the opportunity to help out in the church nurseries at the age of 16 and from then on I fell in love with children. From there I worked as a private nanny for many families over the years, I even opened a own successful Home Daycare that was running for 4 years.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:698137

6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I consider myself someone who truly loves children and genuinely cares for them and their wellbeing. I feel they bring such joy and light to those around them! I have loved every minute of my experience being trusted with a parent's most precious gift. So, I would like to begin with saying thank you for taking the time to even glance over my bio, this decision is of crucial importance. I am an Experienced Full-time Childcare Provider, who absolutely loves working with children! I have 8 years experience in daycare settings, private nanny, and nanny share. I have primarily work with children from 6 weeks to 5 years old but I am comfortable with any age. My coursework in Elementary Education helped me better understand how to engage children of all ages as well as understanding their parent's needs/desires. I hope that this gives your family a glimpse as to what I have to offer.

Additional Comments: I am CPR /First Aid Certified. I realize the importance of children safety and want the parents to have peace of mind when their children are with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.