Maja a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and everybody of my friends and my family tells me that I have a very special way of connecting with children. I love to care, nurture and make children smile and feel comfortable without any fears.

Maja nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:697354

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Dating many years and then being a stepmom for many years for a girl and a boy taught me so much in the way to love and care, nurture and protect fragile and innocent souls of children by being a responsible educated loving grown up putting a big smile on their faces through activities, teaching, watching or just listening. In addition to my caring experience as a stepmom I cared many many months over the last years for my young nephew and took on big responsibility in making sure he has the best care. I love spending time with children and making 100% sure they are safe and have THE best care I am able to provide.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.