Nautica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children are the future and I love to give them love, guidance, and watch them grow. Working with children is a passion of mine and is something that I love to do. I feel like I am good for this job because I love children and being helpful to other people.

Nautica nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:696115

3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked officially 3 years with children at a summer camp. I have volunteered at daycare since I was 12 years old and have been doing babysitting jobs since then. I've never had problematic children to care for. They are normally very sweet and well mannered.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.