Ciara a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have learned throughout my life that I love nothing better than caring for children, teaching them, playing with them, and basically seeing them develop and learn things on a daily basis. Only am I truly happy when I see that the children are happy and content. I also find it very important to make sure that their daily routines run smoothly and they feel safe and secure. Overall, I am a very energetic and caring person and love spending time with kids as I have loads of little cousins, friend's children, my own younger brothers and many more in my life!

Ciara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:695931

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting most of my life, as I have 3 brothers (2 of which are younger). I began babysitting when I was around 13 years old for neighbours, family, friends, friends of friends, etc. and realized that I was great with children and loved caring for them! I also spent a summer in France working as an au-pair, where I cared for 5 children around the clock, including a 3 month old baby. The other children were aged 4, 6, 11 and 16 and they still email me regularly to tell me they miss me! I made great bonds with all of these children, including all the children I have babysat in the past.

Additional Comments: I am very creative as I just completed my Bachelor's degree in English Literature and Spanish so I love reading, writing, drawing, etc. I would also be willing to teach the children Spanish if that was an interest of yours! I also was a soccer coach for years and an Irish dancing teacher, so I would be more than happy to do these or other hobbies with your children!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.