Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 695508 - Nannies4hire.com

Liana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and believe nannying is an effective way to ensure children are well taken care of whilst working with the needs of the parents as well.

Liana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:695508

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I currently work at a daycare in the Lakeview neighborhood of Chicago. I teach children ages 6 weeks to 24 months. I have also been the childcare attendant for my church group since I was 16 years old. I have done home stays as well as babysitting. The age range has varied from infants to adolescents. I have handled multiple children at once without any problems. I believe communication is key in childcare.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.