Monique a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with babies and young children. I am a teacher and I absolutely love to help children grow in their social, emotional, physical and langauge development.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:694931

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny throughout college for an infant and 2 young children. Duties included basic baby child care such as diaper changes, feedings and following the feeding and sleep schedule. I took charge of he morning routine in terms of brushing their teeth, cooking breakfast and getting the children ready for school. During the day, I completed tasks like laundry, cooking, light cleaning and grocery shopping. I drove children to and from activities as well as taking them to the park and library often. I engaged them in hands on, fun activities. I've worked in a daycare as well with infants and children up to three years old as an assistant.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.