Nanny available in chicago, IL - 694905 - Nannies4hire.com

Katina a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60637

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Iwould like to become a nany because the best way to study early childhood education is hands on. Working as a nanny would give me tons of learning experience.

Katina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:694905

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: While growing up Ive always taken care of younger siblings. Having that experience gave me the passion to pursue Early childhood, so in high school I took up child development course. I volunteered at xx Center and also at xx day care. I am currently a junior at Indiana University and I am majoring in Elementary Education with two concentrates. My first concentrate is in Early Childhood Education and my second is English.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.