Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had an awesome experience being a nanny in London shortly after I graduated from my university! It was amazing just to get to spend time with this child, care for them, and see them grow through the 5 months I got to spend with them. Being back home I am excited to take on a nanny role and enjoy life in Chicago while doing so! I love kids and really enjoying teaching them and also learning a thing or two in return!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:690455

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was legally able to at the age of 13! I have babysat for neighbors, relatives, friends, and also people I have found in surrounding areas through websites such as I have experience babysitting kids from infants-12 years old! For about 6 months I helped out with the kids at my church during my college year and taught a Sunday school class. I have also worked for a summer at a girlscouts camp as a counselor where I worked with girls from 1st grade-highschool!

Additional Comments: I love kids and really look forward to finding an awesome family to work with and who would love to take me in! Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.