Nanny available in chicago, IL - 690439 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! Being a mom is a true blessing and I love engaging with the children and teaching them and just building an everlasting relationship.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:690439

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello parents welcome to my Profile! Below you will read a little about myself and my experience as a professional Nanny/Babysitter. My name is Kristy and I have been married for almost 4 years now I have 3 outgoing loving children 8, 6 and 13 months. I started babysitting when I was just a teenager for multiple children at the same time. I can watch your children on sick days, I also do light house work and meal prep. I do have my own transportation as well as a clean driving record. I am a non - smoker and have no allergies. I have glowing references and a sharp background check! I have been a nanny in the Chicago area for a few years I also had my own in home daycare last year. I love the outdoors, swimming, walks to the park. I also love indoor activities arts and crafts, board games, singing and dancing! Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me and the things I can offer to your family and I look forward to meeting with you! Have a wonderful Day.

Additional Comments: I believe I am the best candidate for this position. You wont be disappointed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.