Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! My goal is to help parents raise confident, happy, fun-loving, well mannered children and my happiest moments are spent teaching and playing. I have been a Nanny for several years and am looking for a summer position since I currently work with teachers who have summers off and do not require care.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:688045

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Currently a Certified Newborn Care Specialist, Infant/Child sleep consultant, and doula, as well as a nanny for 2 rambunctious toddlers during the school year (both infants at start). Previously: Lead Infant-Preschool teacher at a school. Lead Dance/Gymnastics Instructor. Craft Coordinator and Instructor. Day camp Leader of 9-12yos. Part-time nanny throughout highschool. Babysitting since I was 10yo!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.