Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 687482 - Nannies4hire.com

Gianinna a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing it for the past year and a half full time and I love it. It is a job I am happy to show up to every morning and I enjoy the work it entails.

Gianinna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:687482

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a full time nanny and house manager for a family of 5. There are three children, ages 2,5 and 7, I am in charge of taking them to school, picking them up, doing all grocery shopping, cleaning and laundry around the house. I have worked with them for a year and a half and have 9 years of babysitting experience before that.

Additional Comments: I also thrive in keeping a clean house and work space. Keeping the house clean and laundry kept up is something I am more than willing to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.