Birgit a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am the proud mother of a bright and loving daughter who is 6 years old and believe me nothing is more rewarding that seeing a child grow and watching them learn all about the world around them, especially when you are part of that world. I am a responsible, dependable, kind and caring person who has lots of love to give. I enjoy making a difference in someone's life!

Birgit nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:68734

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Have work with children ranging ages 8 weeks to 13 years old and my duties have been any where from changing diapers to helping with homework. I ensured a safe and caring environment, spending quality time with them by scheduling various activities indoor as well as outdoor. I did light housekeeping and cook for children.

Additional Comments: I am the kind of person who will encourage children to use their imagination and will teach them to be creative and to learn and explore the world around them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.