Randy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60643

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because why not? Kids are your perfect excuse to use your imagination, be creative, stay active, and have fun. It warms my heart to see a child's smile because it is the purest form of happiness. Being a nanny gives me the opportunity to help a child grow--to explore and learn about life.

Randy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:686442

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Randy and I have been babysitting for about 8 years. I have had experience sitting for children from their infant years to 12 year+. I've helped with homework, played a multitude of activities, prepared and fed them dinner, bathed the children, put them down for naps and also for a night sleep. Currently, I am a student at Colgate University. I major in sociology and minor in education. For the past three years, I have been watching a family of two girls (ages 2 and 4) with a couple other sittings in between. This summer, I will be home in Chicago and am looking for something starting around May 20, 2015 until it is time for me to go back to school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.