Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with children.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:685667

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Jasmine. I am a part-time babysitter. I love interacting with children. I was employed as a child care provider. I was responsible for looking after children while parents use the facilities. Children range from ages 6 months to 12 years old. I feel comfortable working with multiple children and I am used to look after more than 10 children at a time. I also babysit for a couple families occasionally. I am bilingual (Spanish) and consider myself reliable, responsible, and outgoing. I am currently looking for a family that will make me feel part of their family. I enjoy interacting with children and being active.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.