juliana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to fulfill myself in this country and doing what I like most is babysitting or nanny I'm willing to everything that has to do with taking care of them, since I is facilitated by my vocation.

juliana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:685511

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: my name is Juliana, I am Colombian I do not speak much English but I get it, I have a special vocation for childcare and am very dedicated to my work, I have car so I can take them and pick them up from school, take them to extra classes, the doctor, and other errands. I have experience with children in day care and family homes for 3 years, I am a young college graduate.

Additional Comments: I would love to work with you and help to the fullest with the care of their children, my language is not English impediment to study at night and quite understand, I am in the provision of learning too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.