Anaisse a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60639

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy playing with children and going to the park and bake with them.

Anaisse nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:684575

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My experience with children is that I frequently babysit for my younger siblings that are 3 and 7 years old. I have to cook and clean after them, and I also go outside and walk to the park with them and buy them a snack. I enjoy babysitting my siblings because we make up fun games and listen to music and dance. I feel that Iím good at this because Iím responsible for them and I always make it fun to be with them. I also have experience on working on a team with adults at my previous job. We had to communicate with each other because I worked at the airport and I was a dispatcher, so if we made a mistake on any call we can get suspended for not communicating with each other.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.