April a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and being around them makes me happy. They are just so innocent and real and I love their honesty. I enjoy playing with them and helping them learn. Being a nanny would be a great opportunity for me.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681647

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, ME, VT

My past childcare experience: I have had the wonderful opportunity to work with a family for the past 7 years with two children Tyler now 7 and Peyton now 9. And I love them so much they have become family. I started working with them when Tyler was a baby and not even 1 yet. At first I would work for them a couple days a week and now I just babysit when needed and when I can. But I am in communication with them on a daily to weekly basis.

Additional Comments: I would be very interested being an Au Pair as well, specifically in Italy if possible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.