Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 681627 - Nannies4hire.com

Chutima a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I m a student in Chicago and I m taking weekend class.I am a responsible, reliable, and cheerful person. I'm original from Thailand. I was working at nursery before I became an au pair( Student excange ). I was aupair for a year.I took care of twin a boy and a girl since they were 2 years 5 months and they have one younger sister 10 months.I love them like my own family. Working with kids is my

Chutima nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:681627

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: i'm taking care of 3 kids. 1 girl and 1 boy are twin with 3 years old and a little girl she's 2 years old.my responsibility are prepare and feed them breakfast and get ready for them to school,play with them,change diapers,make some lunch for them,put them to bed,make some dinner for them,do bath for them.

Additional Comments: i'm kind person and 100 % love kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.