Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 681258 - Nannies4hire.com

Rona a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with the kids and all the family that I worked with they like me and they always appreciate what I'm doing as a Nanny because I treat there kids as my own .. Never hurt them and I always give comfort to them.

Rona nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:681258

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've been worked to my first family since 2006 with 2 boys from newborn up to 4 years old. Then worked for my second family for 2 years with one boy. And right now I'm currently working for my 3rd family for more than one year . Once in a while I'm doing some part time Nanny job . As a Nanny 100% focus to the baby . Organize their closet , sterilize baby bottles 2x a week. Prepare foods for them ,doing laundry , read to them , bring them in the park ( weather permits) give them a bath and play with them..


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.