Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 680906 - Nannies4hire.com

Zoie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60651

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a mentor for young children. To mold the minds of young children is a pleasure for me. I want children to excel in everything they do. As a girl who didn't have much of a childhood I know what it feels like to be an unhappy child a goal of mine is to make sure other children I encounter do not have to do through the same things I did.

Zoie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:680906

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My grandmother owed a daycare that I volunteered at for about 8 years. I also have many siblings 5 younger ones to be exact that I've watched over. Also babysitting children from friends and family. Although I haven't worked in this field I am VERY EXPERIENCE with children.

Additional Comments: I can understand a little Spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.