Chaya a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have always been interested in caring for and educating children. I find that children respond best in a fun and exploratory environment. Playtime is key and can be utilized to learn as well!

Chaya nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:678449

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for children aged 6 months to 10 years of age. I currently babysit regularly for a 4-year-old boy and a 4-year-old girl as well as a brother and sister aged 1 year to 7 years old. I am also a part time time nanny for a family with 6-year-old twin girls, an 8-year-old and a 10-year-old. I love children and have experience caring for little ones with autism and special needs as well. Healthy meal preparation and light housekeeping is of no issue.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.