Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 676829 - Nannies4hire.com

Raquel a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love being around kids and pets!

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:676829

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked for 2 years taking care of 3 boys. I started when their ages were 9, 1.5, and 2 months old. I'm an outdoor person who enjoys taking the kids for activities or exploring the city (zoo, museums, indoor/outdoor parks, beach, pool, gym, library, puppet show or whatever activity the parents wants me to take them). I'm still in touch with the family because I love and miss them so bad, we have a great relationship. I'm comfortable helping keeping the house organized and clean (light housekeeping), running some errands and I love pets (dog, cat). I speak Portuguese as my first language and would love to teach your kid something about my culture.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.