Kim a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to use my experience of being a mom/house manager to help other family's to be happy, productive, organized well run, stress free households, I thoroughly enjoy taking care of children of all ages, teaching,loving and watching them grow. I am friendly, outgoing, positive, reliable and have great patience with children. I am a great cook, organizer, and multitasker.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676080

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello Parents I am Kim 45yrs old, mother of 3 grown girls who are in college and working. I was a stay at home mom for 10 years taking care of my children/household. While at home I took care of neighborhood children as well. They were various ages from infants to middle school. I am reliable, responsible, respectful, loving/nurturing, outgoing and organized. Very proficient in multitasking (cooking,cleaning,laundry, etc.) I am well versed in all ages/stages of childcare, therefore can provide love and support for all their needs. I have a clean back round and driving record. Love dogs, I have a 6 year old chihuahua/terrier. Looking forward to hearing from your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.