Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 672051 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. It is my one true calling in life and I could not imagine doing any other career. I take great joy watching a child light up after learning or experiencing something new. I love going on adventures and teaching children about the world around them.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:672051

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, IL, ME, NH, NY, VA, DC, BC, NB, NL, NS, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: As a nanny/ au pair, I am a dedicated hard worker and I put my heart into everything I do in life, I provide an enriching setting through a caring and loving environment while never compromising professionalism and confidentiality. I am very motivated, fun, educated, creative, adventurous nanny and I love to learn and experience new things daily with little ones while ensuring to exceed any family or organizational standards, guidelines, and goals. I am also a "people person," who loves to interact with others. I love to travel with and without little ones! I am certified in CPR and First Aid! I am currently in Italia apart of a cultural exchange as an au pair (soon to be home). It has been a wonderful opportunity allowing me to experience different cultures, explore beautiful Europe, and taste a variety of delicious cuisines. Prior to leaving USA, I was working with three wonderful children in Chicago. I also have experience nannying in Washington, DC with a variety of families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.