Esther a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a sophomore in college. I am majoring in biological sciences and from there I will go to medical school to become a pediatrician. I have always had a love for children, I guess that is because I consider myself a child at heart. Also, I feel like I can give something positive towards a child's life such as the love for music, writing, creativity, dancing, cooking, etc.

Esther nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:671624

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children since I was eight. I have cared for infants, toddler, preteens, and teens. I have even cared for a child who has a hearing disability. I also tutor children on the side. I believe in providing a safe and creative atmosphere for children to grow and develop.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.