Bernadine a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I have all the patience and love and the qualities it takes to be a nanny

Bernadine nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:670344

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: 5years of experience worked with three year old and currently with 4 month and 2year old. I'm Care and CPR certified. Meal preparation. Laundry housekeeping. Teaching outdoor activities and maintaining high standards of hygiene and sanitation. Very responsible and family oriented hardworking and dedicated ect.and will love to be a part of the family love babies and children would give my 110 percent to my work and good in multitasking and good cook.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Urdu Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.