Lonya a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60643

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because there is more one on one and i love to give children attention in all aspects of life. Rather its feeding bottles, reading them stories, changing diapers, going on playdates, arranging clothes, doing activites, homework, going to the zoo i like to interact with them at all ages. I like to make the parents feel like they can be assured that not only am i providing the best care, but they can have me as an addition to the family because i treat all my children ive cared for as if they were my own. I like to be a nanny because its a passion and i enjoy it and i like to see everyone happy. Parents, child and Nanny!

Lonya nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670152

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL, IN, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been in the nanny field since 2007. Ive taken on so many jobs and intent was to be permanent but life changes things so i gave as much time needed. I adore, love and have a passion for children. I believe they deserve a warm, educational, fun, loving/nuturing and developmental upbringing. I babysat, worked at daycare, and worked for wonderful families and also did nanny shares, worked for multiples and helped families enjoy a date night out as I know being a mother, the parents have to take a breather and have fun so they would love my care and willingness to enable them to go out. I have over ten years of experience, Ive taken courses and im a mom myself of two pre-teens who are just amazing and make me laugh all the time. I have volunteered at churches and school because im involved and dedicated to children learning and watching them is such joy to me.

Additional Comments: I am opened to do nanny share, multiples, and even do administrative/nanny. I can work overnights if needed as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.