Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 669479 - Nannies4hire.com

Toni a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I feel that I would be a great addition to any household. I think that children need to start learning from the beginning of their lives, and I love creative ways to enhance their learning capabilities.

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:669479

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Prior to moving to Chicago, I was a science teacher in Alabama for two years. I worked as a part time nanny for two years taking care of two girls ages 6 and 12. This consisted of dropping them off at school and picking them up in the afternoon. I would assist in doing homework, ensuring the children had a snack, helping to prepare dinner, craft work (for fun), etc. I have also been a part time nanny for an infant boy for almost a year. This was assisting the mother who was trying to start back working.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.