Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 669406 - Nannies4hire.com

Justine a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and I think it might be an easier job for to do while working on my career at starting a dance company and going to school.

Justine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:669406

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting since I was thirteen, I was homeschooled so I used to nanny and work for my church. At eighteen I I started nanning full/ part time for different families and for a nanny agency. I left my last family due to a death in the family where I also helped take care of my god-kids full time.

Additional Comments: I'm great with multiple, and big families. I really hate Tv, I like to use it as back round noise or save it for the cold weather. Drawing, crafts, reading and play groups are some things I like to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.