Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's very rewarding, to see the children growing up, learning everything that you're teaching them, to have them come up to you give you a hug, and tell you that they love you, to develop a close relationship. Also becoming a part of the family is a plus!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:668161

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Provided Full-time childcare five days a week. Assisted parents with sterilizing newborn’s materials and laundered bedding, including blankets, and clothing: Cared for newborn including swaddling, changing diapers, feeding, making baby-food naptime and bedtime on occasion. Maintained a schedule for the child as well as taking children to developmental activities outside of the home. Occasional weekends for date nights were provided as well as being responsible for organization of all toys, clothing, and restocking the child’s necessities.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.