Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 666142 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a small part of impacting a child and family's life forever.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:666142

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Heidi and I am a nanny with a plethora of experience! I've been in charge of children from infancy up to 15, from families of 1 child to families of 5 children. I brim energy and enthusiasm to my job everyday. I'm a hard and dedicated worker. If I don't get it right the first time, I'll try again harder the next time. I believe that a nanny should provide love, and structure, and discipline. It's my job to make yours easier, and I will do my best to accomplish that.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.