Zulma a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother myself and have and am still enjoying my kids and I know that feeling of leaving your kids to go yo work with a smile and coming home to that or a greater smile on their faces. I love being with kids it's learning along with them not only teaching them.

Zulma nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:664774

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have had fun growing along with them playing singing and doing great exciting stuff with them. I can see how each kid is different from each other and how to gain that trust and love they give back to you. It's what I love doing and manners and communication play a very important role with them.

Additional Comments: I love doing arts with kids going to parks or outdoor activities I consider myself very energetic but most important a happy person who always thinks positive.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.