Nanny available in chicago, IL - 663367 - Nannies4hire.com

amy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! I truly strive to make childhood the best it can be. Even when things do not go as planned, I never have a bad day at work. Children are very worth it to me.

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:663367

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: The past 5 years I have nannied professionally. Duties have included making sleep schedules, cooking, potty training, homework help, carpooling, errands, playdates, skill building, playing, ballet and baseball practice. The few years before that I worked as a Childcare Teacher for grades K-6 and loved that as well! I come from a large family and also have many years of babysitting experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.