Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 661657 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for the elderly is a passion of mine. Their safety, health, well-being, and happiness are my main priorities when providing care.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:661657

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I was an in-home caregiver for an elderly woman for two years. She experienced a serious progression of Alzheimer's Disease and a loss of mobility towards the end of her life. For her, I provided companionship, meal preparation, assistance with mobility, deliverance of medication, transportation to medical offices, help with toileting and bathing, and light housekeeping. I also worked as a CNA in a nursing home, where I would feed, bathe, and transfer residents.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.