Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 661190 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60645

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy teaching and watching children grow and reach milestones in life. I enjoy being active and just having fun with children of all ages.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:661190

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: CPR and AED certified nanny/babysitter seeking a full/part-time or occasional job around the Chicago land area and surrounding suburbs, with more than ten years of experience in childcare. Extensive background working with infants and toddlers as well as school aged children and teenagers. Have experience with children that have special needs which includes: allergies (food, etc.), breathing machines, ADHD, ADD as well as Autism. Great, active and engaging storybook imagination, that brings any activity to life right before children’s’ eyes. Goal oriented person, great professional attitude, reliable, honest, and highly motivated.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.