Nanny available in chicago, IL - 660928 - Nannies4hire.com

malika a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its simple. I LOVE CHILDREN! I love being around them and I love teaching them new things. Iam currently employed as a manager in retail but I now want to broaden my career as a full time nanny. Its not at all about the money for me. This a passion and something that I've always loved doing. :)

malika nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:660928

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have looked after children of all ages since I was at least 12 years old, and I've always enjoyed it to the point where I now want to make a career out of it! The children I babysat were mostly family members and the time frame would sometimes last for 12 hours. I was responsible for making baby bottles, preparing nap times, reading to them, making the older children read for at least 30 minutes, etc.

Additional Comments: I would greatly appreciate just having an interview so that you could see my potential and passion in person! Thanks for your time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.