Christina a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I am great a caring for children at any age and children enjoy my company. I have always had a a motherly instinct most of my life and will care for any one's child as if they were my own. Ensuring to keep them safe and look after them at all times.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:659535

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have cared for many of my extended families children all ranging from infant to 13+ years old. Outside of my family I have babysit many neighbors children when I was in high school. Watching endless amounts of children tv shows and movies is no problem for me. Though I like to keep kids busy through arts and crafts being I am a creative person. As well as outdoor activities, such as picnics or simply going on walks.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Serbian,Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.