Nanny available in chicago, IL - 657979 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply to commit long term and actually teach the child/children. I love children my daughter is 4 very intelligent and ambitious.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:657979

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Ashley, I was a part time teacher in a daycare I'm now looking for a full time position while working online classes! I'm CPR and first aid certified with infants and toddlers. I also have been DCFS finger printed and up to date with all vaccinations. love kids and love learning and teaching children fun yet educational things! Arts and crafts is a big plus, I love and enjoying the outdoors. I have a great driving record but I do not have a vehicle but walking and public transportation is definitely worth the while (: Best Regards, Ashley

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.