Julie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have many yrs. of exp. w/childrn. I adore thm. & love to see thm. grow & also, help thm. to be grt. young people, in life! Also, I have nvr. met a child who I didn`t love or a child who didn`t love me!! I`m grt. w/childrn., they make me happy, smile & feel yng. again!! They are one of GODS`, many grt. gifts`!!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:657918

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Have ovr. 10+ yrs. Exp. w/ childrn. frm. ages two days old to fifteens yrs. old. Also, tk. care of a child w/ disability. Worked full time, up to sixty hrs.a wk. Some positions I held, required, lite hsekping but usually only, anythng. pertaining, to the childrn.

Additional Comments: I`m avail., any days & any hrs. Able to help out on wkends. & evenings, when parents would nd. a day to thmslfs. or even if they needed to wrk. late. Also, love animals! Salary or hrly., is negotiable!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.