Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 655629 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already am

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:655629

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My name is Samantha and I am 24 years old and have 4 years of Early Childhood Education believe I would be a great fit for the job given my experience.I understand the importance of caring for another family's child. As a babysitter or nanny, it is my role to not only ensure their safety, but become apart of their lives. I am fully ready to take on the responsibility of child care and maintain each of their needs; as well as, involve them in arts and crafts, sports, and indoor/ outdoor activities (as permission is given). I am prepared to do light house keeping, prepare meals, help with homework, take them to local extra curricular activities. Here are my qualifications: - Pre- School teaching experience - personable, energetic,fun - Cpr Certified - full time nanny experience( My mom recent family just movied) - willing to sign a contract - Updated PB shot - 9 years of babysitting/nanny experience - Willing to work from morning till night, weekdays and weekends - I have 4 year s of Early Childhood Education classes NON-smoker/drinker/drug abuser - Flexible, fun, reliable, energetic, responsible, mature - Excellent references - I love children! I love babysitting. - Amazing References -I can handle 3-4 children. Pets are fine with me! - I always apply educational games and arts and crafts, as well as teach/tutor your child whenever I can - I am able to do light housekeeping / grocery shopping / cooking / taking the kids outside arrange play dates, etc. - I am willing to log - Immediate start - Can pickup and drop off by public transportation -Sam


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.