Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 653007 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children first and foremost, I believe the early stages and years of a child are most important and I love to be a part of the child growth and influence. Also to be of help to families who need my services.

Lucy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:653007

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny/ babysitter for close to 10 yrs now, I've worked with families with multiple children with different ages. The longest I've been with a family is 7yrs. I'm still in communication with most families I've worked with and they're will to give a reference when needed.

Additional Comments: I would have to use the skillsive acquired in my 10yrs experience to assist a family that needs my services


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.