Jess a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a heart for children. I find joy in making them smile and watching them experience the world. I'm enthusiastic to create an environment that is inspiring, safe, and adaptive to each individual child's needs. I'm creative, energetic, flexible, and a multitasker.

Jess nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:652581

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Responsibilities I watched a two year old boy, Monday through Friday from 7:30am to 5:00pm. I fed him breakfast, lunch and snacks in between, changed his diapers, sang the ABC's with Elmo, colored with chalk, played at the park and in the backyard. I put him down for a nap everyday and helped with laundry. Skills Used I had to be fun, energetic, and creative during play time. I was diligent and always on time to work. I was careful and very watchful when playing outside or when he ventured to climb the stairs on his own. I am very patient and flexible which helped me through the "terrible two" temper tantrums.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.