Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 652261 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60655

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love getting to know children on a more personal/intimate level, which I do not believe that every childcare professional gets to experience. I also love getting to know families, and being able to help take off some of the parent's burden/stress of not being at home while they are away at their jobs.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:652261

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children even when I was a child myself! I am very fortunate that I come from a very large family, and that I have cousins who saw my potential/love of children and were willing to let me watch their kids at a young age. Need less to say, my nanny experiences have evolved over the years since I was eleven. Two of the families that I work with were actually my next door neighbors growing up, and used to watch me as a child. One family is more as needed, while the other I have been their primary nanny for almost ten years. I have also nannied for other local families in my area, and given many of my cousins assistance when needed. I take pride in knowing that parents have said they never have to worry while they are away at work, and that I am one of the few people they would trust outside their family with their children. I have worked with children of ages ranging from infancy to around ten years old. For some reason, the majority of families I have worked with in the last few years have three children, but I am willing to watch whatever amount.

Additional Comments: *I am CPR certified * I have my own car, with my own booster seat, and car seat *I am highly allergic to animals (ie: dogs, cats, bunnies) :(


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.