Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 651318 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and have a huge heart for the youth. I also assist in household chores and cleaning if needed. I feel childcare is a way to take a burden off an already busy American family. I like to create a trusting bond with the families I work with to know their children are in good, loving hands. I love being able to share fun things like riding bikes, going to the pool, going out for ice cream, arts and crafts, or playing at the park to help kids enjoy their childhood without being in a daycare program. It is my responsibility to help the kids have an active and fun time in a safe environment.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:651318

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Alyssa and I graduated from the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign with my degree in Chemistry. I am also currently a certified high school chemistry teacher with my Master's in Education and Social Change. I am interested in doing child care full time for the next few years while I figure out whether I want to go back to school or not for another Master's or PhD. I was a volunteer for the xx District, a volunteer for the after school child care program, private tutor for my little brother (16 years old) and friends, private tutor for a 14 year old child with learning disabilities, cheerleading/dance coach for girls from 1st-12th grade, and a nanny for children from 1-16 years old. I am also CPR certified. I have worked full-time with 4 families and have had an amazing experience with each of them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.