Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 649899 - Nannies4hire.com

Matthew a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do plan on having children one day, and this seems a great way to stay in tune with the needs of young people. I also enjoy spending time with children, and am considering changing career paths. Working with kids is something that I am passionate about.

Matthew nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:649899

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: For a couple of years, I watched over a family friend's young son named Sam, who had tons of energy, and briefly appeared on an episode of Breaking Bad when he grew up! (He is the boy who gets shot on his bike!) I also watched over a former employer's children. She had a fourteen year old daughter named Clara and an infant son named Atticus, and I love them both very much, although they do not need me to supervise them anymore.

Additional Comments: I am not allergic to animals, and I love and welcome them!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.