Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. Since am going to school I don't have a lot of time to be a teacher, so a nanny will be a great fit

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:649255

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Jasmine and I recently got my associate in early childhood development. Am currently going to Nlu to get my B. A. in special education. I have two year's of experience working at a Pre-school with children from the age of 3-5 both with special needs and non special needs. I also have experience taking care of my younger siblings age ranging from 2-8 years old. I am more than qualified for this job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.