Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I choose to get my college degree in education so I can have the opportunity to teach children every day. There is no other way I would love to earn extra money than by helping children in anyway that I can. Being a teacher, I left with spring break, weekends and summer completely available to me.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:646172

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Since August of 2013, I have been a certified physical education teacher working with grades kindergarten to 8th grade. I spend over 8 hours a day with students in the classroom setting and help out with after school programs such as track and field, basketball and cooking class. I have my Bachelor of Arts degree in Education and I am also certified in CPR.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.